Creative Warriors Live Webinar:

The Path of the Creative Warrior

Host

Jeffrey Shaw

Discover How to Overcome the 7 Core Conflicts that Stop Creative Entrepreneurs in Their Tracks

With Jeffrey Shaw

This webinar will start in:

  • 27

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 12

    Minutes

  • 37

    Seconds

December

11

Thursday: December 11

  • 1:00PM (Eastern)

  • 12:00PM (Central)

  • 10:00AM (Pacific)

Click Here To Claim My Spot And *Instantly Download* The Path of the Creative Warrior Click Here To Claim My Spot And *Instantly Download* The Path of the Creative Warrior